Best VR : A fire at Chernobyl (Denmark) 

Best music video : Babamimoun – Speakman Sound (UK) 

Best Student Film: Masel Tov Cocktail (Germany) 

Best Short Film: Unskin (UK) 

Best Production Design: Alina (USA)

Best Doc: The Art within the Conflict  (UK) 

Best LGBTQ : Mermaid  (Iran) 

Best Animation: Forest League (Brazil) 

Best Actor: Alexander Wertmann, Masel Tov Cocktail (Germany) 

Best Actress: Audrey Roger, Dog Days (Canada) 

Best Ensemble: Slo Pitch (Canada)

Best Sci Fi – Horror : Unskin (UK) 

Best Screenplay: Adulthood, Season 3 (Canada) 

Best Comedy: The Law is the Law (Canada) 

Best Cinematography: Richard Spierings, Cuckoo (Netherlands) 

French Touch Award: La Terre est Ronde (France) 

British Vibe Award: Next in Line (UK) 

Best Editing: Adulthood, Season 3 (Canada)

Best Director: Misti Boland & Jeremy Osbern, The Square Root (USA) 

Best Writer’s Pitch: Erika Hakmiller, So Gut (USA) 

Spirit of the Festival: At home with Botty (UK) 

Best Drama : Dog Days (Canada) 

Best Series : The Square Root (USA)  

*Click on the image below to download winning laurels